ShowHub Plus
ShowHub Plus gives you access to your own personalized listing service:
My ShowHub – Your Live Music Concierge
Discover My ShowHub Now:
No credit card required. Your trial ends automatically after 7 days.
Already a member? Log in here
ShowHub Plus Membership Information
ShowHub Plus gives you access to My ShowHub as long as your membership is active.
Follow the Artists and Venues you care about, then visit My ShowHub to see their upcoming shows in your own personal ShowHub grid. Instead of searching through hundreds of listings, you can pull up just the shows you are most interested in attending.
Free trial
- The ShowHub Plus free trial provides full access to My ShowHub.
- No payment or credit card information is required for the trial.
- Your email address must be verified before your trial begins.
- Your free trial lasts for seven days, or until you purchase a membership. Your paid membership starts when you make the purchase.
- If you would like to continue as a ShowHub Plus member after your trial, you can select a membership option from your Account page at any time.
Pricing
ShowHub Plus memberships are available for:
- 1 month – $10
- 3 months – $28
- 1 year – $100
If you would like to be an actual saint by contributing more for your membership, you can choose your own rate:
- 1 month – minimum $15
- 3 months – minimum $40
- 1 year – minimum $150
Payment information
- ShowHub uses Stripe to process membership payments. ShowHub does not store any credit card information.
- If you have an automatically renewing membership, you can update your payment method through the Stripe billing portal. There is a link for this on your Account page.
Single-term memberships
- A single-term membership is paid for once and remains active until the end of the term you purchased.
- You will not be charged again automatically.
- If you want to continue your membership, you can extend it from your Account page at any time.
Extending your membership
- Payment for an extension is completed when you purchase it.
- When you extend an active membership, the new term is added to the end of your existing term.
- For example, if your current membership ends on October 27 and you purchase another month, your new expiry will be November 27. You don’t have to wait until your current term expires to extend your membership.
Supportive Memberships
- Supportive Memberships provide the same features as standard memberships, but also contribute towards the significant ongoing work involved in keeping ShowHub full of shows.
- Every show on this site is gathered, organized, and input by a real person. We’re a team of two and we’re not paid to do this.
- Through the summer we had Luc on board as a third (paid) team member, and we would dearly love to keep him. All those great social posts, fabulous artist interviews, and most of our summer listings this year were Luc’s work.
- ShowHub Plus Supportive Memberships are single-term purchases. They do not have an auto-renew option, but you can extend your membership at any time by purchasing another term.
Optional Auto-renewal
- Automatic renewal is not enabled by default. It is totally optional and must be specifically selected when you choose your membership term.
- If automatic renewal is enabled, you will be billed at the end of your chosen term (1 month, 3 months, or 1 year) until you cancel.
- You can cancel automatic renewal from your Account page, and your access will continue until the end of your billing cycle.
Changing your recurring membership
- If you change the term of an automatically renewing membership, for example, from monthly to yearly, the change will be applied on your next billing date. You will not be charged until then.
Cancellations
- You can cancel automatic renewal from your Account page.
- Cancelling only stops future renewal payments – it does not end your membership right away. Your access will continue until the end of your billing cycle.
- Single term memberships do not have a cancellation option. Your access is disabled when the term ends.
Your Artists and Venues
- The Artists and Venues you follow are saved to your ShowHub account and remain there even if your membership is not active. This way, if you rejoin, can pick up where you left off.
- If an Artist or Venue you follow becomes inactive on ShowHub, it will still appear in your Following list but will be marked to show that status.
- Only Artists and Venues with current listings will show up in the filters for your upcoming shows.
- You can remove followed Artists and Venues at any time through the Following tab in your account.
About the shows in My ShowHub
- My ShowHub only has upcoming shows that are listed on ShowHub. We do not necessarily list every show at every venue – especially those that host a lot of different Artists, or shows outside our genre range. Examples include Frankie’s, Lana’s and Guilt & Co.
- As we add more Artist profiles, we’ll be able to include more of these shows, but it’s a work in progress. We also charge a listing fee for externally ticketed shows, and some venues do not have a budget for that.
- Occasionally, we’ll list shows at venues such as the Heatley or Princeton without an Artist profile to link. This is generally because there isn’t enough information available for us to create a profile, or because they’re just passing through on tour.



